Media Category: 2019

Jim Rice

Photo credit: Malcolm Finlayson

Gus Engman

NCSU SFS alum, Dr. Gus Engman, pictured above with students.

Cara Kowalchyk

Cara Kowalchyk, recipient of the 2019 NCAFS Richard L. Noble Best Student Paper Award.

Dr. Heather Evans

Dr. Heather K. Evans receiving her W. Don Baker Memorial Best Professional Presentation Award from Dr. Greg Cope, Chair of the NCAFS Awards