Media Category: People

image (2)

Scott Smith and Heather Evans collecting fish.


Clockwise from top left: Co-president Devin Raburn, co-president Tyler Muller, Vice-President/Treasurer Tucker Gaddy, and Secretary Sean Sullivan.


Bryn Tracy, Gabriella Hogue, and Sean Sullivan direct fish into the seine while electrofishing.

RRH Tagging 2023

Some of the RRH tagging crew on October 31, 2023. Photo by Emilia Omerberg.