Awards Committee

Chair: Greg Cope
NCSU – Dept. of Applied Ecology
240 David Clark Labs
Campus Box 7617
Raleigh, NC 27695
Telephone: (919) 515-5296
[email protected]
Photo of Past President

Members: Corey Oakley (co-chair)

Communications Committee

Chair: Kevin Hining
4304 NC Hwy 16 S
Moravian Falls, NC 28654
[email protected]
Kevin Hining

Members:  Kyle Rachels (co-chair), Brena Jones (Webmaster), Jennifer Archambault (Facebook Administrator)
Newsletter Review: Dave Coughlan, Bryn Tracy, Brena Jones, Morgan Raley

Education and Outreach Committee

Chair: Chris Wood
NCWRC – Inland Fisheries
3419 Fish Hatchery Avenue
Morganton, NC 28655
Phone: (828) 437-3977
[email protected]
Chris Wood

Members:  Jake Rash, Kevin Hining, Jessica Baumann, David Yow, Kyle Rachels, Seth Mycko

Environmental Concerns Committee

Chair: Mike Gangloff
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC
[email protected]

Members: Marla Chambers, Reid Garrett, Kyle Rachels, Ben Ricks, Luke Etchison, Dylan Owensby, TR Russ, Jennifer Archambault

Finance Committee

Chair: Kelsey Lincoln
NCWRC – Inland Fisheries
[email protected]

Members:  Joe Hightower, Lawrence Dorsey

Nominations Committee

Chair: Jake Rash
NCWRC — Inland Fisheries Division
[email protected]
Jake Rash

Mentoring Committee

Chair: Kevin Dockendorf
NCWRC — Inland Fisheries Division
Phone: (252) 312-6122
[email protected]

Members:  Jessica Baumann, Neil Medlin, Kelsey Roberts